PROVIDING PROFESSIONAL

ENGINEERING SERVICES

Dominion Engineering Associates, L.C. is a multidisciplinary civil engineering, planning, surveying and landscape architecture firm.

About Dominion Engineering Associates, L.C.

Dominion Engineering Associates, L.C. is a Utah based multidisciplinary design firm providing civil engineering, land planning, surveying, and landscape architecture services throughout the intermountain west.

Dominion Engineering Associates, LC was originally formed in 1991 as Dominion Engineering and Development, Inc. The first large projects were the approval, construction, and management of two hydro electric plants. By 1996 the company had grown into a multi-disciplinary design firm and changed its name to Dominion Engineering Associates, LC. Dominion currently employs 17 full-time employees and provides a full range of professional services as indicated below. Professional services have been provided for large multi-use land developments, industrial subdivisions, municipal partnerships, residential subdivisions, planned unit developments, master planning and utility planning, and retail development from small pads to large commercial sites. Past project size has varied from sites less than one acre to as large as 9,700 acres. Dominion assists clients throughout the development process; from schematic design to final design & specifications, and from surveying to construction observation and management.

Dominion Engineering Associates takes great pride in our professional integrity and building long term client relationships. We understand the importance of being a team player and perform very well in this capacity. Dominion Engineering is a growing company providing personalized, individual attention to our clients and projects. We have structured our company to offer a full range of professional services.

Our Team

Dominion Engineering Associates, L.C. is managed by two partners. Their combined design, construction, and management experience has successfully guided our company.

Corbin A. Bennion

P.E., Partner

Qualifications: Licensed Professional Engineer in Utah, Wyoming, Colorado. B.S. in Civil Engineering from Utah State University, 1977.

Experience: Corbin is a partner at Dominion with over 30 years of roadway and utility design experience. He has managed numerous major infrastructure development and improvement projects for large private developments and municipalities. His assignments have included infrastructure needs studies and design, industrial and commercial land development projects, platting, storm and sanitary sewer systems, street and highway improvements, water systems, design and coordination of other utility systems, grading and hardscape design, and construction management.

Corbin can be contacted at corbin@dominioneng.net

E. Farley Eskelson

P.E., Partner

Qualifications: Licensed Professional Engineer in Utah, Wyoming, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, and Colorado. Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, University of Utah, 1980.

Experience: Mr. Eskelson is a partner at Dominion with over 30 years of engineering experience. His expertise is in the planning, design, and construction management of large and complex infrastructure projects. Farley’s experience includes: utility planning and design, roadway design, construction methodology, water storage facilities, secondary water systems, and storm water management, treatment and design. His projects have addressed flood hydrology analysis, wetland issues, site development, and all stages of design from planning through final approval and construction management.

Farley can be contacted at farley@dominioneng.net

Civil Engineering Contacts

Josh Bouthillier, E.I.T.
Project Manager
josh@dominioneng.net
Jeremy Hanson, P.E.
Project Manager
jeremyh@dominioneng.net
Niko Hardman, P.E.
Project Manager
niko@dominioneng.net
Andrew Horne, E.I.T.
Project Manager
andrew@dominioneng.net
Demetrius Leach
Civil Design Drafter
demetrius@dominioneng.net
Logan Terry
S Utah Branch Engineering Manager
logan@dominioneng.net

Survey Contacts

Brett Dumas, L.S.I.T.
Survey Drafter
brett@dominioneng.net
Bryan Economy, L.S.I.T.
Survey Drafter
bryan@dominioneng.net
Mark Gregory, P.L.S.
Survey Drafter
mark@dominioneng.net
Jim Pitkin, P.L.S.
Survey Manager
jimp@dominioneng.net
Jordan Lewis, S.L.I.T.
Survey Field Coordinator
jordanl@dominioneng.net
Mike Roundy, L.S.I.T.
Survey Crew Chief
mike@dominioneng.net
Don Roundy, P.L.S.
Project Manager
donr@dominioneng.net

Landscape Architecture Contacts

Darrin Perkes, P.L.A.
Landscape Architect and Project Manager
darrin@dominioneng.net

Administrative Contacts

Tonia Maere
Accounting and Human Resources
tonia@dominioneng.net
Saundra Reiber
Secretary Receptionist
saundra@dominioneng.net
Scroll to Top